Contact Us

We’re always keen to hear what you think – good or bad – about our magazines and books, or website. Customer feedback is very important to us, and we read all your comments even if we are not able to reply personally to each one. Just fill in the contact form here with your comments and contact details, or get in touch using the details below.

The Dalesman

Dalesman Publishing, The Gatehouse, Skipton Castle, Skipton, North Yorkshire, BD23 1AL

01756 701 033

Subscriptions & Customer Service

Dalesman Contacts

Christina Benn

CEO

David Proud

Managing Director

david@dalesman.co.uk

Kate Dring

Business Development Manager

01756 693487
kate@dalesman.co.uk
@DalesmanSales

Mick Smith

Editor 
The Dalesman

01756 693479
mick@dalesman.co.uk

Amy Smith

Subscriptions Manager

01756 693483
amy@dalesman.co.uk

Magazine Editors

Mick Smith

Editor
The Dalesman

01756 693479
mick@dalesman.co.uk
@The_Dalesman

Mark Whitley

The Countryman Editor

01756 693486
mark@dalesman.co.uk
@Countrymaned

John Manning

Lakeland Walker Editor

john@outdoorsmanning.com
@LakelandWalker

Marty Fraser-Turner

Features Editor

01756 693472
marty@dalesman.co.uk

Advertising & Publicity

    Established in 1939, The Dalesman is Britain’s bestselling regional magazine – and Yorkshire’s favourite!

    Contact The Dalesman Team: Dalesman Publishing, The Gatehouse, Skipton Castle, Skipton,
    North Yorkshire, BD23 1AL

    01756 701381