How to get in touch with the Dalesman

We’re always keen to hear what you think – good or bad – about our magazines and books, or website. Customer feedback is very important to us, and we read all your comments even if we are not able to reply personally to each one. Just fill in the contact form here with your comments and contact details, or get in touch using the details below.

Country Publications Limited
The Gatehouse,
Skipton Castle,
Skipton,
North Yorkshire,
BD23 1AL

Registered in England No. 5126038

Telephone: 01756 701381
Fax: 01756 701326

Subscriptions
Tel: 01756 701033
subscriptions@dalesman.co.uk

Customer Order Department
Telephone: 01756 701033
Fax: 01756 701326

Managing Director
David Proud

Chairman
Timothy Benn

Editorial Director
Adrian Braddy
adrian@dalesman.co.uk

Magazine and Book Sales
Toni Armitage
toni@dalesman.co.uk

Subscriptions Manager
Amy Smith
amy@dalesman.co.uk

Advertising Manager
Pauline Soper
pauline@dalesman.co.uk

Dalesman Editor
Adrian Braddy
editorial@dalesman.co.uk

The Countryman Editor
Mark Whitley
mark@dalesman.co.uk

Cumbria/Lakeland Walker Editor
John Manning
johnm@dalesman.co.uk

Down Your Way Editor
Lindsey Moore
lindsey@dalesman.co.uk

Publicity/Events
Linda McFadzean
linda@dalesman.co.uk

Design
Lisa Firth
lisa@dalesman.co.uk

 

Advertising
Pauline Soper
(Dalesman/The Countryman)
Tel: 01756 693476
pauline@dalesman.co.uk

Sharon Lightowlers (Dalesman)
Tel: 01756 693477
sharon@dalesman.co.uk

Katharine Birrell
(Cumbria/Lakeland Walker)
Tel: 01756 693481
katharine@dalesman.co.uk

Where we are

Contact Form